The Profession

Diversity Leadership Councils

The AESC Diversity Councils are comprised of representatives from AESC member firms. Our Councils were founded to ensure we progress the mission laid forth in the AESC Diversity Pledge.

Learn about IDEA powered leadership.

North America Diversity Leadership Council

  • Werner Boel

    Senior Partner & Practice Leader, Legal Services, WittKieffer

  • Suzanne Burns

    Consultant, Spencer Stuart

  • Nick Chambers

    Partner, Boyden

  • Janice Ellig

    CEO, The Ellig Group

  • Julian Ha

    Partner, Heidrick & Struggles

  • Denielle Pemberton-Heard

    Chief Legal Officer, Diversified Search Group

  • Christine Pendleton

    Senior Associate, Witt Kieffer

  • Heather Phelps

    Managing Partner, Phelps Group

  • Pauly Rodney

    Senior Vice President and Head of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Raines International

  • Tina Shah Paikeday

    Global Head of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Advisory Services, Russell Reynolds

  • Bill Stratton

    Managing Director, Stanton Chase

  • Ryna Young

    Partner & Head of Diversity, Odgers Berndtson Canada

Latin America Diversity Leadership Council

  • Alejandra Aranda

    Co-founder and Chairman, Humanitas/Cornerstone International Group

  • Pilar Brogeras

    Regional Vice President, Latin America; Managing Director, Stanton Chase

  • Cristina Bomchil

    Executive Director, Valuar

  • Rodrigo Foz Forte

    Managing Partner, EXEC – Executive Performance | Panorama

  • Flavia Leão Fernandes

    Consultant, Russell Reynolds Associates

  • Thais Mariz

    Principal, Heidrick & Struggles

  • Anna Luiza M. Osser

    Partner, Osser & Osser

  • Adriana Prates

    President and Founder, Dasein

  • Ximena Rodriguez

    Partner / Client Manager, SommerGroup

  • Isabel Suarez

    Partner, Signium

  • Mariana Villalva

    Partner, EXEC/ Panorama

  • Silvana Zenere

    Consultant, Spencer Stuart

Europe and Africa Diversity Leadership Council

  • Michaëla Berglund

    CEO, Michaël Berglund AB/ IIC Partners

  • Oana Ciornei

    Managing Partner, Member of the Global Board, Amrop Romania

  • Helen Di Mauro

    Partner, Curzon

  • Eleri Dodsworth

    Partner, Stanton Chase

  • Dr. Annette Dölker

    Partner, Russell Reynolds Associates

  • Laura Fabbro

    Consultant, Eric Salmon & Partner

  • Jennifer Flock

    Partner, Heidrick & Struggles

  • Nathaniel Hook

    Managing Director, WittKieffer

  • Shami Iqbal

    Partner, Head of EMEA Legal, Compliance and Regulatory Practice, Spencer Stuart

  • Zanele Morrison

    Director, Search Partners International/ AltoPartners

  • Susana Pérez de Vries

    Consultant, Talengo/Panorama Search

  • Neha Rajdev

    Consultant, Business Intelligence, Coulter Partners

  • Nick Robeson

    Managing Partner, Boyden

  • Julia Scheffer

    AltoPartners Global Director: Business Development, AltoPartners

  • Sarah Thomas

    HR Business Partner, Saxton Bampfylde/ Panorama Search

  • Susanne Thorning-Lund

    Partner, Chair & Board Practice, Odgers Berndtson

  • Luis Truchado

    Partner, EuroGalenus/ ECI Group

  • Helen Tudor

    Managing Director, Sheffield Haworth

  • Andrew Wallace

    Founding Partner & Managing Partner, Leathwaite

Asia Pacific Diversity Leadership Council

  • Sonal Agrawal

    Managing Partner, Accord India

  • Aparna Ahuja


  • Reet Bhambhani

    Partner, EMA Partners

  • Mala Chawla

    Managing Partner Global Practice Group Lead, Diversity & Inclusion, Stanton Chase

  • Caroline Dever

    Managing Partner, Odgers Berndtson

  • Sherry Ding

    Consultant, Spencer Stuart

  • Marie Evans

    Research Director, China, Boyden

  • Karen Fifer

    Partner, Heidrick & Struggles

  • Jennie Frewen

    Senior Consultant, Sheffield Haworth

  • Toby Gardner

    Partner, Odgers Berndtson

  • Ritu Khandelia

    Executive Director, Russell Reynolds Associates

  • Ryoko Komatsuzaki

    Partner, Russell Reynolds Associates

  • Harry O'Neill

    Partner Emeritus, Heidrick & Struggles

  • Emily Woodward

    Consultant, Leathwaite