Leadership Moves: December 27 - January 10, 2023

Boyden placed Alison Simpson as new President & CEO for Canadian Marketing Association. A recruitment led by Partner, Ian Collyer.

Boyden placed Chris Brown as new CEO for WISE Trust. A recruitment co-led by Managing Partners, Kevin Gormely & Lisa Kershaw.

Boyden placed Prashant Hurrynag as new SVP, Operations for Taiga Motors. A recruitment led by Managing Partner, Sébastien Zuchowski.

Diversified Search Group placed Austan D. Goolsbee as CEO and President for Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago 

Fisher Leadership placed Daniel Mahon as Principal of John XXIII College, Perth

Furst Group placed John "Russ" Davis as CEO for Saint Luke’s Mid America Heart & Lung Surgeons

Glue Executive Search placed Graciela Guzmán as General Director of Institutions for ITBA Universidad

Harris Search Associates recruits Dr. Maridee Shogren as Dean of the College of Nursing and Professional Disciplines at the University of North Dakota

Hobson Leavy placed Hywel Davies as Technical Manager at Methanex New Zealand

Johnson Partners placed Alan Corr as Chief Operating Officer for the University of Wollongong

Saxton Bampfylde placed Camilla Arnold as CEO of British Sign Language Broadcasting Trust

Saxton Bampfylde placed Sebastian Munden as Chair for WRAP

Sheffield placed Linda Robertson as Director for Invercargill City Holdings Ltd

Sheffield placed Mark Figgitt as Chief Executive Officer at MARS Bioimaging Ltd

The Grant Partners placed Mike Boretski as General Manager, Tampa for BlueLinx

The Grant Partners placed Spencer Baker as a Client Partner for Thought Logic Consulting

The Insight Group placed Mr Thomas Moore as Head of Business Development for The Ascott Limited 

The Insight Group placed Nguyen To as General Manager, Registry for The Workplace Injury Commission 

Vanderbloemen placed John Wilcox as the new Senior Pastor for Faith Church Kingstowne

WittKieffer placed Anju Reejhsinghani as Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at UCSC

Connect with AESC Members