Idea Exchange: Harnessing the Power of Inclusion

September 28, 2021
Online
Idea Exchange: Harnessing the Power of Inclusion
September 28, 2021
11:30 to 12:30
HKT

The Asia Pacific and Middle East regions are inherently diverse but are organizations fully leveraging the opportunities that this diversity offers. Inclusion is the key. Join us for a conversation with leading regional Diversity & Inclusion Officers on leveraging diversity through inclusion strategies.

6.30am Beirut & Riyadh / 7.30am Dubai / 9.00am Mumbai, Delhi & Bangalore / 10.30am Bangkok & Jakarta / 11.30am Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai, Beijing, Perth, and KL / 12.30pm Tokyo & Seoul / 1.30pm Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane / 4.30pm Auckland & Wellington / 8.30pm Los Angeles, San Francisco, & Vancouver

Sessions

11:30 to 12:30
Idea Exchange: Harnessing the Power of Inclusion

Join us for a conversation with a leading regional Chief Diversity & Inclusion experts on leveraging diversity through inclusion strategies

Speakers
Danielle Kelly
Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion
Herbert Smith Freehills
Varshaa Ram Kutik
APAC Head of Diversity & Inclusion
Bank of America
Prachi Rastogi
Diversity and Inclusion Leader APAC
IBM

Registration

 

Partners

Thank you to our AESC Partners