Clarke Murphy, AESC Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient 2022

The Lifetime Achievement Award is the capstone award for the profession, honoring significant career-long achievement–recognizing those with a long and distinguished in our profession and having an outstanding reputation.

AESC is honored to be presenting the Lifetime Achievement Award to Clarke Murphy. Clarke has been a visionary leader throughout his 33-year career–not only for Russell Reynolds Associates but also for our profession.

At our conference, we highlight the importance of adaptability and agility and Clarke certainly has demonstrated both of these competencies–seeing change as an opportunity. On his nomination submission, his authenticity and integrity were highlighted as well as his passion for staying ahead of trends. He has been forward-thinking in digital competencies, DEI, and then Sustainability–raising the bar for Russell Reynolds and the profession as a whole.

Learn more about AESC Awards or submit a nomination for a peer, colleague, or firm.

Learn more