New & Completed Searches for March 6 - March 19

Academic Search placed Sarah Lacz as Vice President for Institutional Advancement for Bloomfield College.

Academic Search placed Col. Mark Anarumo as president for Norwich University.

Academic Search placed Dr. Jack Thomas as president for Central State University.

Boyden retained by Nanometrics to place its next Vice President, Geophysical Instrumentation.

Ccentric Group placed Steve Rubic as National Chief Executive Officer and Jenny Patton as Chief Commercial Officer for Healthscope.

Ccentric Group placed Michelle Wearing-Smith as Head of Marketing and Communications for Murdoch Children's Research Institute.

Ccentric Group placed Felicity Topp as Chief Executive Officer for Peninsula Health.

Cordiner King placed Professor Magnus Nyden as Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Engineering for Macquarie University.

Cordiner King placed Ms Lisa Farrar as National Program Manager for APR.Intern and Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute (AMSI).

Development Guild DDI placed Leslie Kolterman as Chief Development Officer for Woods Hole Research Center.

Development Guild DDI retained by Fountain House to place its next Vice President and Chief Development Officer.

Development Guild DDI retained by League School to place its next executive director.

Development Resources, DRi, placed Tricia Hart as Chief Development Officer for Greenpeace.

Development Resources, DRi, placed Dr. Pearce Paul Creasman as Director for the American Center of Oriental Research.

Fisher Leadership placed Ian Cushion as Chief Train Services for the Department of Transport Victoria.

Fisher Leadership placed Fiona Adamson as Chief Metropolitan Surface Transport for the Department of Transport Victoria.

Fisher Leadership placed Brett Langley as Chief Network Operations for the Department of Transport Victoria.

Hobson Leavy placed Paul Reid as Chief Executive Officer for Mimomax.

Hobson Leavy placed Nilesh Mistry as Chief Operating Officer for Fisher Funds.

Hobson Leavy placed Mark Lockhart as Deputy Chief Risk Officer for Heartland Bank.

Johnson placed Alexis Rouch as Chief Technology Officer for Class Super.

Johnson placed Sharmila Tsourdalakis as Chief Innovation, Marketing & Technology Officer for Stockland.

Kincannon & Reed placed John Lumpe as chief executive officer for the Illinois Soybean Association (ISA).

Koya Leadership Partners retained by Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC) to place its next chief diversity, equity and inclusion officer.

Major Executive Search placed Dr. Theresa Wise as a Board Member for Viasat (NASDAQ: VSAT).

O'Neill Consulting placed James Low as president for Rip Van Wafels.

Onstott Group placed Wayne Kafcsak as Chief Executive Officer for Jumby Bay Island.

PFM Executive Search placed Larry Bouthillier as Executive Director, Extended Learning for The University of British Columbia (UBC).

Russell Reynolds Associates retained by HanesBrands to place its next CEO.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Paul Massara as Chair for Sovereign Housing Association.

Spencer Stuart placed Ross Gittell as president for Bryant University.