New & Completed Searches for March 5 - March 18

Academic Search placed Gary B. Crosby as president for Saint Elizabeth University (SEU).

Academic Search placed Dr. Majorie Hass as President for The Council of Independent Colleges (CIC).

Academic Search placed Dr. Eugene Wilkerson as Dean, School of Business for Northcentral University.

Buffkin / Baker placed Jon Pederson as Dean, Education & Human Sciences for Oklahoma State University.

Diversified Search Group placed Andrew J. Harmening as President and Chief Executive Officer for Banc-Corp.

Fisher Leadership placed Ms Angela O'Dwyer as Principal for Loreto Mandeville Hall Toorak.

Fisher Leadership placed Mr Keith Newman as Deputy Principal for Christ Church Grammar School.

Fisher Leadership placed Mr Cameron Paterson as Director of Learning for Wesley College.

Hobson Leavy placed Christine Spring as Independent Director for NZ Windfarms.

Hobson Leavy placed Lindsay Cowley as Non-Executive Director for

Hobson Leavy placed Helen Robinson as City Missioner for Auckland City Mission.

Michaël Berglund AB retained by Unlimited Travel Group to place its next Board member.

Novare Executive Search placed Jan Larsson as CEO for Business Sweden.

PFM Executive Search placed John Lo as Chief Constable for West Vancouver Police Department. 

Russell Reynolds Associates placed Gail Samuel as the president and CEO for the Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO).

Saxton Bampfylde placed Sarah Pugh as Chief Executive for Whizz-Kidz.

Summit Search Solutions retained by Saginaw Valley State University to place its next Dean, College of Health and Human Services.

The Insight Group placed Mr Garry Button as Executive Director, Corporate Services and CFO for Ambulance Victoria.

Wilbanks Partners placed Jeff Whitaker as President and CEO for Chevy Chase Trust.

Connect with an AESC Member