New & Completed Searches for December 10 - December 23

Amrop placed Mārtiņš Čakste as the Chairman of the Management Board for Latvenergo AS. 

Amrop placed Dmitrijs Juskovecs and Harijs Teteris as members of the Management Board for Latvenergo AS.

Buffkin/Baker placed Jason Crain as Director, Data Insights & Analytics for Equine Network. The search was led by Raj Das & Kimberly Melcer.

Coulter Partners placed Dr. Sanjay Aggarwal as Chief Medical Officer for Apollo Therapeutics. 

Fisher Leadership placed Dave Peffer as Chief Executive Officer for Canberra Health Services. 

Hobson Leavy placed Grant Kemble as Chief Executive Officer for Ngāti Whātua Ōrākei Whai Rawa.

Ichor Leadership placed Rebecca (Beckie) Lockhart as General Manager for Orchestra Wellington.

Ichor Leadership placed Claire Richardson as Kaihautū / Deputy Secretary – Organisational Effectiveness forToitū Te Whenua Land Information New Zealand.

Moloney Search retained by The Equality and Human Rights Commission (EHRC) to place its next Communications Director. 

Royer Thompson retained by Cooke Inc. to place its next Chief Legal Officer. 

Russell Reynolds Associates placed Tommy Faucheux as president for Louisiana Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Lucy Davies as Executive Director for the Young Vic.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Carol Chandler-Thompson as next head for St. George's School, Edinburgh. 

Saxton Bampfylde placed Chris Train to the Board as a non-executive board member for The Nuclear Decommissioning Authority (NDA). 

Vanderbloemen placed Alaina Zies as Children's Ministry Lead for Central Christian Church in Mesa, Arizona 

Vanderbloemen placed Paul Lauerman as Associate Pastor of Discipleship for Centreville Presbyterian Church in Centreville, Virginia. 

WittKieffer retained by Syracuse University to find its next VP Diversity and Inclusion. 

Connect with AESC Members