Leadership Moves: June 26 - July 11, 2022

Academic Search placed Dr. Martha Walker as Provost for Notre Dame of Maryland University

Academic Search placed Lester Primus as Vice President for Finance and Administration at Springfield College

BoardWalk Consulting placed Brittany Collins as Executive Director of Betty and Davis Fitzgerald Foundation

Boyden placed Dr. Lawrence Loh as new Executive Director & CEO for The College of Family Physicians of Canada and the Foundation for Advancing Family Medicine. A recruitment co-led by Partners, recruitment co-led by Pamela Colquhoun and Jim Stonehouse.

Boyden placed Kevin Mahoney as new Trustee for A&W Revenue Royalties Income Fund. Recruitment led by Managing Partner, Lisa Kershaw.   

Boyden placed Pascale Audette & Luc Filiatreault as new Board Directors for Humania Assurance Inc. A recruitment led by Managing Partner, Roger T. Duguay.  

Furst Group placed Andrea McKay as President of Cox Monett Hospital 

Furst Group placed Christopher Sandles as the President of Hospital Operations at University Health

Harris Search Associates placed Roslyn Perry as the next College Registrar and Associate Dean of Records at Allegheny College

Harris Search Associates recruits Dr. Ellen Evans as Chair of the Department of Kinesiology at Indiana University Bloomington School of Public Health

Hobson Leavy placed Katrina Kirkcaldie as Chief Financial Officer at Plan B

Hobson Leavy placed Michaela Goldsmith as Director of Marketing at the University of Waikato

Johnson Partners placed Kip Hanna as Chief Executive Officer for New Zealand Home Loans

Johnson Partners placed Shaun Brooks as Chief Financial Officer for Ritchie's Transport

Kincannon & Reed placed Tim Althaus as Technology Director for Devro

PFM Search placed David Pavan as Chief Regulatory Officer & Registrar of the Engineers and Geoscientists BC 

Saxton Bampfylde placed Ann Priest as Chair for The Glasgow School of Art

Saxton Bampfylde placed Tom Beardmore-Gray as Warden of Bradfield College

The Insight Group placed Mark Carmichael as Chief Executive Officer for Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists (RANZCO)

Underwood Executive placed Catherine Hughes as Chief Operating Officer of Life Care

WittKieffer placed Eloy Ortiz Oakley as President and CEO of College Futures Foundation

Connect with AESC Members