Leadership Moves: April 20 - May 3, 2023

Academic Search placed Kristen Raney, Ed.D. as President for Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Boyden placed Board Members, Allan Seckel & Tracy Redies for TransLink

Boyden placed new Board Chair, Lorraine Cunningham, and Board Members, Allan Seckel & Tracy Redies for TransLink. Recruitment led by Managing Partner, Craig Hemer.

Coulter Partners placed Dr Francesco Marincola as Chief Scientific Officer at Sonata Therapeutics. 

Diversified Search Group placed Darrin W. Anderson, Sr., PhD, MS as President and CEO for Urban League of Philadelphia 

Emu Search placed Glen Whitaker as Group Owner, Digital Channels & Sales at Telstra

Emu Search placed Keren Osborn on her recent appointment to Chief People Officer at Flybuys.

Furst Group placed Dr. Kerin Adelson as the new Chief Quality Officer for the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Glue Executive Search placed Luis Eduardo Silva as Director Comercial for Summit Agro Argentina S.A.

Harbour West Consulting placed Christopher Hamade as Executive Officer for the Real Estate Institute of BC

Johnson Partners placed Doran Wyatt as Partner, Real Estate & Construction for Russell McVeagh.

KBRS placed Mark Kirkpatrick as President and CEO of Loyalist College.

KBRS placed Will Kernohan as Executive Director of Van Horne Estates on Ministers Island

Kincannon & Reed placed Dave Hansen as Chief Executive Officer for FarmHouse Fraternity

Kincannon & Reed placed Jamie Burr as Chief Sustainability Officer for the National Pork Board

PFM Executive Search is excited to announce that Hans Loeffelholz has accepted the role of Director, Enterprise Risk & Safety Compliance with the Vancouver School Board (VSB)

PFM Executive Search is excited to announce that Peta Wales has accepted the role of President and Chief Executive Officer with the Credit Counselling Society

PFM Executive Search placed Mark Goldberg as Chief Information Officer & Vice President of Business Technology for BC Lottery Corporation

Saxton Bampfylde placed Lisa Kerr as Principal for George Watson's College

WittKieffer placed Paul D. Paton as Dean of Fowler School of Law

Connect with AESC Members