Russell Reynolds Associates Elects Three New Members to Its 2019 Executive Committee

​Russell Reynolds Associates, a global leadership advisory and search firm, announced the selection of three new consultants to join the firm's Executive Committee. These consultants, Margot McShane, Justus O'Brien and Sachin Rajan, were nominated to join the committee.

"We are pleased to welcome Margot, Justus and Sachin to our Executive Committee this year," said Clarke Murphy, Chief Executive Officer of Russell Reynolds Associates. "These three experts are incredible ambassadors for the firm in the way that they embody our core values of being client focused, inclusive, forward thinking and passionate. I am certain that they will provide valuable guidance in continuing to shape our strategy and culture."

The firm's Executive Committee consists of nine consultants elected by their peers to help supervise the policies of the firm. Three new members are elected annually to serve a three-year term. The Executive Committee sets the direction of the firm's policies. In addition, employee promotions and business performance fall under the Executive Committee's purview.

Russell Reynolds Associates' 2019 Executive Committee is composed of the following consultants: