New & Completed Searches for May 14 - May 27

Academic Search placed Dr. Alan Drimmer as President for Cleary University.

Academic Search placed Joseph Webb as Vice President for Student Affairs for St. Norbert College.

Academic Search placed Dr. Jenny McNulty as Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences for University of Alaska Anchorage.

AEGEUS Executive Search retained by Theatre Royal Hobart to place its next Chief Executive Officer.

Boyden placed Kevin Quinn as Chief Executive Officer for TransLink. The search was led by Managing Partners, Craig Hemer and Kathryn Young, and Principal, Kayne Yen.

Boyden placed Dr. Kevin Wamsley as President and Vice-Chancellor for Nipissing University. The search was co-led by Partners, Jessa Chupik and Nick Chambers.

Boyden placed Shannon Chinn as Chief Athletics Officer for USask / Huskie Athletics. The search was co-led by Managing Partners, Kevin Gregor and Dan Brown.

Buffkin/Baker placed Noah Manring as Dean of the College of Engineering for the University of Missouri-Columbia. The search was led by Martin Baker.

Buffkin/Baker placed Ricardo Chamberlain as VP Marketing for Altafonte. The search was led by Tom Truitt and Ashleigh Shulman.

Buffkin/Baker placed Kate Keiderling as Head of Human Resources for OMG, Inc. The search was led by Raj Das and Ashleigh Shulman.

Coulter Partners placed Francisco Salva as President and Chief Executive Officer for Azitra Inc. The search was led by Client Partner, Dr Chris Palatucci.

Fisher Leadership retained by Jewish Care to place its next Chief Executive Officer.

Greenwood/Asher Associates retained by the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay (UW-Green Bay) to place its next provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs.

Ichor Leadership placed Martin Sawyers as Chief Executive for the Transport Accident Investigation Commission (TAIC).

Johnson Partners placed Nicholle Lindner as Senior Vice President of the Asia Pacific region for Zafin.

Johnson Partners placed Jamie Twiss as Chief Executive Officer for Beforepay.

PFM Executive Search placed Kevin Meier as General Manager for Argus Control Systems. The search was led by Partners Shaun Carpenter and Shelina Esmail.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Nick Jennings as vice chancellor and president for Loughborough University.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Dr Anne Rainsberry CBE as non-executive director and Line De Decker as associate non-executive director for London Ambulance Service.

Saxton Bampfylde placed Elaine Purves as Head for Queen Anne's School.

Spencer Stuart placed C. Cybele Raver as provost and vice chancellor of academic affairs for Vanderbilt University.

The Insight Group placed Dr Douglas Proctor as Pro Vice Chancellor Global Engagement for Swinburne University of Technology.

Vanderbloemen placed Marcus Cochran as Discipleship Pastor for Westside Church.

WittKieffer retained by Premier Health to place its next chief financial officer. The search is led by Donna Padilla and Jim King.

WittKieffer retained by Colorado State University (CSU) to place its next vice president for diversity and inclusion (VPDI).

WittKieffer placed Lisa Mallory, Ph.D. as Executive Director for National Association of Health Services Executives (NAHSE).

Connect with AESC Members