Leadership Moves June 20 - July 3, 2024

Academic Search placed Dr. Paaige Turner as Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs for Aurora University

Borrer Executive Search placed Alexandre Caratsch as Group General Counsel for Teoxane SA

Borrer Executive Search placed Anne Jaeckin as Chief People Officer for Teoxane SA

Boyden placed Juan Manuel Lombana as new Chief Business Development Officer for Agromillora. A recruitment led by Managing Partner, Eduardo Rabassa & Principal, Sandra Mejia.

Buffkin / Baker placed Jason Opal as Dean for Ohio State University At Mansfield.  Search led by Martin Baker, Ann Yates, Chelsie Whitelock, Dinah DeWitt.

Buffkin / Baker placed Susan Bon as Executive Vice President and Provost for Pittsburg State University. Search led by Pelema Ellis.

Fisher Leadership placed Sean Morrison as Information Commissioner for the Office of the Victorian Information Commission

Furst Group placed Meghan Aldrich as President of Sisters of Charity Hospital & St. Joseph Campus for Catholic Health System

Hobson Leavy placed Drazenka Dordevich as Chief Operating Officer for Southern Cross Travel Insurance

Hobson Leavy placed Kelly Bunyan as Chief Executive Officer for Accessible Properties

KBRS placed Glenn Horne as Chief Administrative Officer for the Town of Wolfville

Pacific Talent Partners placed Mark Wroniak as Cyber Security Partner for McGrathNicol

PFM Executive Search placed Lisa Zetes-Zanatta as Vice President, Clinical Operations for Northern Health

PFM Executive Search placed Scott Weston as Vice President, Business Development for DP World. Search led by Jennifer Madden and Shelina Esmail

Preng & Associates placed Rusty Desormeaux as Chief Operating Officer for Lapis Energy

The Grant Partners placed Courtney Massee as Chief Financial Officer for Power Support Partners

The Grant Partners placed David Allen as State Government Lead, Georgia for UDig

The Insight Group placed Anthony Lonergan as General Manager for Bearing Wholesalers

WittKieffer placed Anthony Jones as Vice President of Enrollment Management for Loyola Univeristy New Orleans

WittKieffer placed Ethan Bueno de Mesquita as Dean for the University of Chicago Harris School of Public Policy

Connect with AESC Members